Perfumes y Diseño

Calle de la Isla de Java, 33, 28034 Madrid

916 58 88 20

Madrid Depto. Internacional: María Aguilar maguilar@pyd.es

Región Europea: Silvia Pioli spioli@pyd.es

Europa Central: Alfonso Abad aabad@pyd.es

Polonia, Eslovaquia y República Checa: Anna Rakozinska arakocinska@pyd.es

Países CIS: Alexey Sudanov asudanov@pyd.es

Reino Unido: London@delpozo.co.uk

Aromas Internacionais / Portugal: Anabela Neves anabela.neves@aromas-internacionais.pt

Turquía: Iren Kaplan ikaplan@pyd.es

PYD Oriente Medio FZCO: Waad Bachour waad@pyd.ae

Extremo Oriente: Alice Soh alice@pyd.es

Norte América: Esther Jiménez Esther.jimenez@pyd.es

América Central: Vanessa Valverde vvalverde@pyd.es

IPBG Caribe: Alex Mocega maguilar@pyd.es

Cono Sur: Liliana Sobredo pyduruguay@pyd.es