Perfumes y Diseño

Calle de la Isla de Java, 33, 28034 Madrid

916 58 88 20

Madrid International Dept.: María Aguilar maguilar@pyd.es

European Region: Silvia Pioli spioli@pyd.es

Central Europe: Alfonso Abad aabad@pyd.es

Poland, Slovakia and Czech Republic: Anna Rakozinska arakocinska@pyd.es

CIS Countries: Alexey Sudanov asudanov@pyd.es

Aromas Internacionais / Portugal: Anabela Neves anabela.neves@aromas-internacionais.pt

Turkey: Iren Kaplan ikaplan@pyd.es

PYD Middle East Distribution FZCO: Waad Bachour waad@pyd.ae

Far East: Alice Soh alice@pyd.es

North America: Esther Jiménez Esther.jimenez@pyd.es

Central America: Vanessa Valverde vvalverde@pyd.es

IPBG Caribbean: Alex Mocega maguilar@pyd.es

Southern Cone: Liliana Sobredo pyduruguay@pyd.es