Perfumes y Diseño

Calle de la Isla de Java, 33, 28034 Madrid

916 58 88 20

International Department Madrid: Santiago Letamendía sletamendia@pyd.esPedro Trolez Cortina pedrotrolez@pyd.es

Central and Eastern Europe: Alfonso Abad aabad@pyd.es

Poland and Czech Republic: Anna Rakozinska arakocinska@pyd.es

CIS Countries: Alexey Sudanov asudanov@pyd.es

Aromas Internacionais / Portugal: Anabela Neves anabela.neves@aromas-internacionais.pt

Middle East and Africa: Waad Bachour waad@pyd.ae

Far East and Australia: Alice Soh alice@pyd.es

Americas and Caribbean Sales Director: Esther Jiménez esther.jimenez@pyd.es

Central America and Mexico: Vanessa Valverde vvalverde@pyd.es

Andean Region: Grace del Cid gdelcid@pyd.es

Southern Cone Region: Cecilia Varela cvarela@pyd.es

Sales Department Spain: Alejandra Suárez asuarez@pyd.es